How To Edit Instagram Pictures

Instagram is the place to show off your pictures.

However, showing unedited pics is not appealing.

To edit Instagram pics, I recommend using the free mobile app VSCO.

Here is how I use VSCO:

1. Upload unedited pic on VSCO

img_1971

2. Click on edit options

img_1976

3. Use perspective options

img_1978

I use the vertical perspective to straighten out my image.

4. Crop

img_1979

I delete any empty space I don’t want.

5. Use clarity, sharpen, saturation, shadows save, highlights save or any edit options

 

 

img_1982

I generally play around with any edits to make my picture look brighter and clearer. It’s all trial and error. Don’t overthink with the editing.

6. Upload the VSCO pic on Instagram

 

 

7. Use Instagram filter

img_1985

8. Write caption and include hashtags

img_1975-1

 

Leave a Reply

